Long hard road outta hell…..

hanging becca&Jacob

My twin and I decided to take some pictures! It was a very long time since we had done some pictures of us together, these are long over due! Of course when I saw this pose… I thought I must do it with Becca! My twin was all over it, she is into the “darker side of things” which is why we get along so well…

dark alley

Becca and I have know each other for what seems like forever! We met way back in the day in 2006 and have been best friends since…… (God help her! Not sure how she has put up with me) Becca and I have seen so much over the years, so much has changed in SL since then. However she has been the one thing that has always been a part of my life, through all of the ups and downs that SL can bring. She is my rock, my pick me up and knows how to make me laugh. I love her more then cupcakes and peanut butter!!!

b&w wBecca

Becca is wearing…..

Skirt- R3volt – Super Mini @ R3VOLT

Tank- Halter Top – Sorry @ R3VOLT

Shoes- Worn Combats @ Death Row Designs

Socks- Striped Tube Socks Black & White @ Suicidal Unborn

Arm Tattoo- Willow Fairy Tattoo @ Tenjin

Chest Tattoo- Tango Tattoos Swallow Chains @ !Fappy

Hair- Carmen w/roots – Beach @ Truth

Hair Base- Barley @ Truth

Necklace- Spiked Collar @ .Pekka.

Earrings- Dragon’s Tail Gauge V2 @ Haus of Darcy

Nails/Bracelet/Rings- NOX Era – Set @ **RE**

Skin- Jen – Sunkiss – Bloom @ League

Eyeliner- Cateyes Eyeliner @ Corvus

Eyelashes- Dibx Jharls – eyelashes 1 @ MP

Eyelashes Tattoo- Glossy Make-up – Sexy Lashes @ MP

Eyes- Nora Eyes Natural @ Suicidal Unborn

¡¡pooƃ ʞooן oʇ ʇıɥs ɟo ʇoן ɐ ɹɐǝʍ sʞɔıɥɔ ʇıɥs ʎןoɥ

 Jacob is wearing…..

Short- Razor /// Cargo Faders @ Razor

Tank- Mens Tank  – Sorry @ R3VOLT

Shoes- DECO – MESH Lightning Bolt @ Deco

Tattoo- .:DP:. D.O.A.G Tattoo @ MP

Hair- Revolver @ Exile

Hair Base- Standard Hair Base @ Aitui

Beard- Jawline Hair @ Bleak *still no main store open, this makes me a sad panda =( *

Facial Piercings-  Canion Unisex Piercing @ Pekka @ Men’s Dept

Becca loves this mash-up I hope you enjoy it!!

2 thoughts on “Long hard road outta hell…..

  1. im always loving your posts , and how sweet i love her more than cupcakes n peanut butter my word thats a big love:))) xxxxx

Leave a Reply

