I am a creature of the Fey prepare to give your soul away….

looking up mermaid sayings iIcame across this beautiful poem  so i felt as my post is about mermaids i would share this lil ditty with you

“I am a creature of the Fey
Prepare to give your soul away
My spell is passion and it is art
My song can bind a human heart
And if you chance to know my face
My hold shall be your last embrace.      underwater reach up me

I shall be thy lover…

I am unlike a mortal lass
From dreams of longing I have passed
I came upon your lonely cries
Revealed beauty to your eyes
So shun the world that you have known
And spend your nights within my own.

I shall be thy lover…

You shall be known by other men
For your great works of voice and pen
Yet inspiration has a cost
For with me know your soul is lost
I’ll take your passion and your skill
I’ll take your young life quicker still.

I shall be thy lover…

Through the kisses that I give
I draw from you that I will live
And though you think this weakness grand
The touch of death your lover’s hand
Your will to live has come too late
Come to my arms and love this fate

I shall be thy lover…

I am a creature of the Fey
Prepare to give your soul away
My spell is passion and it is art
My song can bind a human heart
And if you chance to know my face
My hold shall be your last embrace. written by Heather Alexander

we held last Friday one my favorite events underwater Fini every one always makes such an amazing effort with their costumes in never ceases to amaze me how wonderful every one looks.

i spent the day before doing my favorites of things and decorating for the event . Now I did have a large amount of underwater items already as we have held This event before also we have had an under water scene down by the side of the pier many a time too .

I have never really Role Played as I have said before but its something I really thinking I might just venture into alil as I have soo many ideas of costumes  and characters id love to make I am even dreaming about them and waking Waagwan up in the night to tell him my newest idea ( I’m sure he absolutely loves me for this!!!)  as he nods and goes yeah great idea babe !!! :))

I have no idea how to go about into role playing maybe exploring some sims but they always seem to scare me as this hardcore rpers seem soo strict and not s keen to help a newcomer to this world . well that’s the experience I have had so far but my mission is to give it another try

underwater 1 underwater 6the scenary i put down here looked fantastic i added plants and old pillars and an old sunken pirate ship that was ! linden it has to be said this boat was beautifully made great texturing and around the boat was skeleton pirates that i really loved.

underwater 3i then had a bunch plants and bubbling rocks I scattered about once i was hapy with how it all looked i was then able to get ma self ready .

and i do have about 5 or 6 mermaid outfits already 3 of which are from Boudoir

It has to be said this woman is soo talented for making creative outfits they are so so beautiful i could easily have one of each her outfits and over my years of being in sl I do have a fair few let me tell you . they are stunning and make a wonderful picture and I had so much fun doing this photo shoot cause every angle looked great no matter what I did.

so I bought myself some Mermaid poses an clicked away  hope you enjoy them as much as i did taking them.

underwater fini hazy mermaid

underwater in da shipunderwater glows in caveunderwater in da caveWhat Hazy is wearing

Mermaid outfit- Mermaid Queen by Boudoir

mermaid poses by purple poses

Aquatic mermaid cave by Irrisistible shop

Shoot taken down in the deapths of the fini lagoon

OOh and im soo sorry this post is only about 2 weeks late loves ya
Hazy xxx
3 thoughts on “I am a creature of the Fey prepare to give your soul away….

  1. it was one of my favorite FMF’s as far as decor is concerned… love the accompanying poem you found Hazy.. and that costume was epic. 🙂 great post girl!

Leave a Reply

