I can’t tell where the journey will end…but I know where to start.

 

It’s been a long time since I have posted here and after taking such a long hiatus from blogging I’ve gotta say I feel like a noob! lol. Cait, Hazy and the gang have done a fabulous job with full-moons blog. I’m so proud of my family and their many talents. ❤

I picked up some great items at this weeks round of SL Fashion Week. Please check it out when you get a chance. I love these new leggings from AUX. They come in several different colors as well as prints. Also, these shades have to be my favorite out of the 60+ pair I probably own. 😛 They come from Tran.sient and are a steal at $99L. 

I headed over to the Full Moon Ghetto to snap some pics. What a perfect background! Head over to check out the shops located there and if you are a creator, we even have a few stores up for rent. 

Hope everyone has a great week. Love you bishes. ❤ 

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Andrea Mesh Hair

Glasses: Tran.sient – Gas Station Glasses – Silver

Tattoo: UtopiaH – Around the Hell Tattoo

Vest: [sah] – White Mesh Jean Vest

Bra: [LF] – titty top – black Available at SL Fashion Week!

Bracelets: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. Bracelet – Apocalypse Available at SL Fashion Week!

Belly Chain: <-Puncture-> Belly Chain – cross

Leggings: [AUX] Low Rise Leggings – black Available at SL Fashion Week!

Shoes: [whatever] Summer – black

 

4 thoughts on “I can’t tell where the journey will end…but I know where to start.

  1. hi5 izzy and welcome back to blogging.. love this post, though.. i’m hoping i didn’t miss some of those items from Fashion Week in my absence ❤

Leave a Reply

