I am NOT a HIPSTER (Kai, maybe I am)

hip_007

Hey Loves!

Have you all been enjoying the great posts from my fellow writers this week?  I know I have been, it is so nice to have different styles and point of views here at FullMoonBlogSpot.  Feeling surrounded by talented family at the moment.  Speaking of talented family, new writer Bhad Unicorn is a designer as well and upon visiting his shop I got the inspiration for my current look!

hip_003

Everyone knows that person who can pull off any look effortlessly, in my mind she is the pretty girl who rolls out of bed unshowered, throws her hair up, pulls on some quirky thrift shop leggings and her brother or boyfriends over sized tee, and looks like Gwen Stefani dressed her.  Man, I hate that girl.  Anyway, Bhads adorable Trilluminati leggings were so chic!  I loved the geometric pattern which is all the rage this season.  The tee that confesses “I am not a hipster” was my favorite piece 🙂  Also i had to show this girl clearly was a bit hip as she added some killer heels, giant aviators and of course a tiny pet.  Something tells me she is LA nightclub bound!  Speaking of being up all night… Enjoy the video selection 🙂

~Cait

hip_002

What Cait is wearing”

Skin: Essences Whisper sunkissed

Shape: Essenses Wednesay 2

Hair:  Lelutka Alvina @ The Hair fair 2013

Neaklace: KOSH Rapture necklace

Glasses: Balkanik 80’s white (NA)

Tee: BU Lazy Tee not a hipster

Leggings: BU trilluminati leggings w/ spikes

Shoes: N-Core triumph

Bag: Tuty’s mesh pet carrier free*

Pose: Focus Lightbox

PicMonkey Collage hipster

Leave a Reply

