..::Holy Grail::..

red2_002 Hey Moonerz! So I have had this new Jay Z and Justin Timb song stuck in my head all day and I just could not wait for the official video to use it in a blog.   Especially when I pulled together this cross inspired grunge look!  When I go casual, I tend to go a bit 90’s grunge.  When I saw this fat pack of leggings from Luas Urban Style for 50 l’s I knew i had to pair them with last years AMD Brielle top.  I am loving this new hair from Truth mina.  Cue some geeky checker glasses, chunky bangles and awesome promo grunge boots and I had to confess my fashion sins!  Mainly greed and gluttony Oo. red2_004

red2_001

Check out these awesome grunge boots from DRD, all mesh and a promo of 10l, total deal! Happy Shopping 🙂

red2_003

What Cait’s Wearing:

Skin:  Essences Whisper

Hair: Truth Miha

Glasses: Nerd Monkey accessories: Nerdy Glasses checkered

Shirt: Apple May Designs Brielle

Leggings: Lua’s Urban Style : Cotton Leggings pack

Boots: DRD promo gift 10 l

Pose: Focus poses light box

PicMonkey Collage red

Leave a Reply

