Breezy and Bubbly!

vest_009

Hi Everyone!

TGIF? Well I have been home all week but I know some of you are excited 🙂  Today i wanted to bring you something flowery, pink and sunny.  I managed to tp into the new Collaber 88 the other day and upon spending way too much linden i found this summer frock and had to get it.  The color, print, frills and the satin bow were too much for me to pass up.  This hat was released from Maitreya last summer and has been one of my favorite hairs ever since.  The hud comes with several color options and ribbon color changing!

vest_015

These cute poses were free on market and came with the tin watering can as well.  I knew I needed some flowers so I hopped over to the gorgeous Alirium and helped boost the rate of wild flowers.  It was the perfect place to tip toe through the meadow in my flower clad bare feet.  Hope you enjoyed!

~Cait

vest_011

Wearing:

Skin: Essences Whisper (NA)

Hair:  Maitreya Siobahn

Dress: -tb- Frilly Dress Rosey @ Collaber88 july

Feet: Severed Garden Spring Feet

Hands: Slink Mesh Hands Elegant

Pose: Watering Can Model Pose…  free*

Sim: Alirium

PicMonkey Collage vest

One thought on “Breezy and Bubbly!

  1. such an adorable dress Cait, awesome find. It now makes sense why you were dressed so summery last night. 🙂 great summer post! ❤

Leave a Reply

