Miss Independant!

4th_001

Hey Guys!

So no need to inform me that the fourth of July was Thursday and today is Sunday… I know, I know I’m a little late.  This week was quite busy on the rl side so Blogging had to be put on the back burner.   Alas this week I am off, taking some much-needed R&R time and I anticipate some serious blogging 🙂  So, we in the US celebrated our nations birthday with the classic bruhaha, fireworks, lobster rolls, 90 degree weather and so on.  Even Full Moon embraced the day with a classic 4th of July event on friday afternoon!

4th_003

I put together this little collection of red white and blue;  every girl wants a breezy little sundress in the summer, i loved the geometric print on the skirt and classic white bow, this dress embodied stars and stripes.  I stopped by the new Fameshed to pick up this swept back summer hair, it’s nice to not have tons of bangs covering.  I think i’d forgotten my av had ears…  Hope all who celebrated had fun! Keep cool Moonheads!

~Cait

4th_004

Wearing:

Skin: Essences Whisper @ The Dressing room

Hair: Wasabi pills Tanya @ Fameshed july

Dress/ Clutch: S u g a r 4th of July mesh

Poses: Vix: Hands all over and Desire model pose

Sim: Floorplan

PicMonkey Collage4th

Leave a Reply

