No, for real! Ask your Grampa!

cas_006

Can I have his hand me downs???

Hello everybody,

Depraved events is no newcomer when it comes to hosting amazing fashion events.  Getting your designs into this group’s hunts, events and features truly means you have a quality product.    I believe they hosted Whore Couture Fair as well as the Frost event over the colder months.  Well this week they opened a new event called The Thrift shop!  I stopped by the opening night to pick up some treasures, great prices as everything was 50 percent off and shopping through the laggy isles really made me feel like I had stopped in at a local good will.

cas_005

Still going through my scores from the Arcade event I found some great accessories for this simple look.  The Workman’s boots helped keep the casual tone and I loved this sling over your shoulder satchel with the varied blues.  Truth’s Laurie was the perfect messy braid to get the look I sought.

cas_010

I know we are a lil sick of it but had to go there with Maklemore and Thrift Shop

Wearing:

Skin: Essences: Thursday

Hair: Truth Laurie light browns

Bag:  :pesca: paille pochette/brown+stripe @ the Arcade

Shirt:{dollle*} 055 Roll Up Plain T-Shirt – White  @ The Thrift Shop

Jeans:  HBIC  Sculpt me Jeans

Boots: +ILO+ Work Boot S [tobacco] Boots @ The Arcade

PicMonkey Collagecas

Leave a Reply

