..::Fresh Face::..

PicMonkey Collage fresh

Hello my beautiful readers!

Recently we added the store Fresh Face to our sponsor lists and, when I got this skin I wanted to show it to you all.  I like the soft creamy tones and smokey eye.   It went really nice with a shape I already had from Al Vulo.  I featured it above with red, brown, blonde and black hair to show the different tones versatility.  I am wearing my favorite pout lip gloss from DA as an add on, other than that the skin is all FRESH.

fresh_008

I Can’t pick which of these two are my favorite, you all know my style, which is more me?

fresh_006

Skin from top and clockwise:

Fresh Face: Violet Snow

Violet: Olive

Violet: Caremel

Violet: Natural

Other:

Lip Gloss: DA pout

Shape: Al Vulo Eleanor

 

One thought on “..::Fresh Face::..

Leave a Reply

