..::Back to Black::..

head_0071

Happy Wednesday everyone!

I was working on some head shots to update my profile when I realized I wanted to do a simple look for the blog, not entirely decked out from head to toe but something back to the basics.   When I think of basics the classic back and white always jumps out to me.  It is no secret i like vintage detailing so high waist-ed shorts and skirts are great.  I also added these pretty blush bangles from The Sea Hole, another favorite shop of mine because they have gorgeous vintage inspired clothes!

head_005

I am loving this dark hair from truth called Angie and  my lace top is from another vintage inspired designer Mon Tissue.  A simpe outfit, some simple shots but I think it was a breath of fresh air 🙂  Hope everyone is having an amazing week.  ~ Cait

I went with Amy Winehouse for her understated style, okay maybe not so much but her voice was gorgeous and classic.  This song is haunting so sad to lose such a talent.

head_0121

Hair: Truth Angie blacks

Top: Mon Tissue Lillita top

Shorts: Q High waist-ed spandex

Bangles: Sea Hole Blush Bangles

Bracelet: BND Men’s Cuff

Necklace: Tentaccio Doll necklace

PicMonkey Collage bare

One thought on “..::Back to Black::..

Leave a Reply

