Everybody wants to be a cat: Marie!

marie_003

The challenge for Disney Bound this week was Marie from Aristocats!  I was more then ready to get out my whites and pinks  and sink my claws into this look.  We all know Marie was one classy kitten so I dusted off my pearls (Apple May Edith) and picked out this distinguished frock.  The bedazzled top was Marie all the way and the studded headband was quite catty.  What kitten does not want to cozy up on bed near a hand crocheted quilt?

marie_001

marie_005

Skin/Shape: Al Vulo Eleonor

Hair: >TRUTH< Havana –  colours

Headband: RO – Briar Bow Headband

Necklace:  AMD Edith necklace

Bracelet: KittycatS (NA)

Lipgloss: Dead Apples

Dress: DW Lovely white/pink

Socks: Kyoot Lacy White Kneehighs

Shoes: Dark Midday High Heel Platform

I had a lot of fun putting together this coiffed look and I hope you enjoyed the blog! ❤ Cait

PicMonkey Collagemarie1

Leave a Reply

