..::Diva is the Female Version of a Hustler::..

tin_004

So I love different styles as you all know and when I was out skin shopping with my friend Tinsly I was admiring the way she put her look together.  Everyone is different in their style, i tend to be a little girly but this look was do divaliscious I just had to blog it!  I started snapping pics and she was happy enough to model for me so yay, ty Tins!  The use of jewelry and metallics are a awesome combo and I like the throwback cigarette for effect.  Also, I thought my lashes were intense, go girl!  You take cat eye to a whole new level 🙂

tin_007

 

 

Skin: Al Vulo – Sonia (pink bronze)

Shape:  Al Vulo – Erika

Hair: LeLutka – Bouffant (Praline)

Outfit + Accessories

FashionNatic (Mesh Golden Outfit)

Jewelry:

Necklace:  RYCA – Initial Pendant Gold [Z]

Thumbs up if you like! Cait

 

PicMonkey Collagetins

2 thoughts on “..::Diva is the Female Version of a Hustler::..

Leave a Reply

