Cheerrio!

brit_005

Well Bollocks Oo,

It is about time I payed homage to our lovely Brits across the way, seeing as I know so many on SL.  Lately,  I have been all about blazers, I like the tailored yet casual way to finish any ensamble.  When I saw this new outfit from Nerd Monkey I had to have it, plus it helped that the outfit came in full with several customizable shorts and blazer options.  The skeleton garter was a fun detail!  Well I could not go Brit without my favorite fabric oxfords from monso 🙂 are you sick of hearing about these shoes yet?

brit

To switch things up I grabbed a new skin from Al Vulo and headed down to the soddy streets off the newly made-over Full Moon Ghetto.  Stop by to browse shops and just hang with the cool kids 🙂  Now now, I must be going, I suppose it is about time for high tea and crumpets! Cheerio! ❤ Cait

brit_006

Skin/ shape: Al Vulo Eleonor

Hair: Truth Tenille (sale)

Blazer, Shirt, Shorts, Socks: Nerd Monkey brit outfit

Shoes: Monso my fabric oxfords

Poses:  Purple poses: Diana

Sim:  Full Moon Ghetto

PicMonkey Collage brit

One thought on “Cheerrio!

Leave a Reply

