..::Catching Fireflies::..

zaara_002

Hey!

This expression had me loling at Cait, is this the brunette version of a blonde moment?

So the only think I enjoy on SL more then blogging and taking pics is shopping.  This is why I was wild to find the FAMESHED event which features all new releases and exclusives from top mesh designers!  I seriously could barely stop myself from buying everything; self control Cait, self control!  Join the group and get a cute striped dress, also a male avi gift for our more masculine counterparts.  I saw this dress from Zaara and I had to buy it in two colors because I liked it so much.  It is unique, casual, pretty and the skirt flows really well.

zaara_005

Something about this look reminded me of catching fireflies in a meadow, so I checked out another fashion event at Chapter four and frolicked around in their nighttime garden for the pictures.  The hair is a Fameshed exclusive from Exile and is great if you like big volume and dramatic waves, the poof was a bit high for me but we can make the Snooki bump look hot!

zaara_008

Hair: Exile: Fire to the Rain (Available at Fameshed)

Headband: Meil: Tulip

Dress: Zaara: (Available at Fameshed)

Shoes: Monso: My fabric oxfords

Poses: Purple Poses: Diana

Setting: Chapter 4 (in world)

Love ya! Cait

PicMonkey Collage3

Leave a Reply

