..::A Midsummer Nights Dream::..

fairy_006

The weekend time is running out , so what better way to use it then to sit in my backyard imaging I’m a fairy and bring that look to life on SL.   The fantasy fair has brought out my costume side and I love elven, faire and fantasy looks.  I have been a follower of severed garden from my first month in world.  Their outfits are absolutely mystical and they come with so many details and extra items, like jewelry  flowers, headbands and much more.  This outfit came complete with mesh feet as well.  I will note that severed garden is one of my all time favorite stores.  I wanted the right setting so I fluttered over to the Elf Forrest sim for the shoot.

fairy_003

fairy_005

Hair: Truth Francesca blondes

Wings:  Ragged Fairy Wings, Natural, 2.6 by Seven’s Selections

Outfit: *{ SeVered GarDeN }* Eiko – rose

Acessories: *{ SeVered GarDeN }* Eiko – rose

Sim:  Elf Forrest

Poses: Purple poses Anita

Leave a Reply

