Wild Wild West

west7

hey y’all,

I was feeling a lil bit country and looking back to my Daddy’s Alabama roots when I put this together.  I really wanted simple, and classy yet modern prairie girl and this is the result.  The skirt was great especially great  because it was free from MIMI so I added a Mon tissue top adorned with lace accents to match.

west6

Then I grabbed my all time fav boots from Miel and a adorable hat accessory from severed garden!   Lastly cute coiffed curls from Wasabi pills!   mmm yeahIi like it… anyone else want barbecue?

west_011

 

 

Hair:  /Wasabi Pills/ Momo Mesh Hair – Browns Pack

Hat: severed gadren JOSE

Boots: MIEL DANDY BOOTS – flor – (boxed)

Skirt:  Mimi’s Holiday Gift

Shirt:{mon tissu} Lollia Tank Top – White

Set: Deadwood rp sim (west)

Leave a Reply

