The End of the World as we Know it!

weg

 

Okay Dearies,

It’s more then about time I showed off my inner Goth side and flare for the dramatics.   Every time I visit the World’s End Garden sim, I am amazed.  It is so gorgeous, whimsical, stunning that it can turn even the worst mood around.  There are plenty of places to sit, think and relax plus cuddle for the romantics out there!  Exploring this place truly is an experience so make sure you go!  I mean it, GO!  also join the group ladies to receive about 6 awesome outfits for free 😀  Including, drumroll please, the one I’m wearing in this picture!  The detailing is exquisite and it comes with the flower hat which is gorgeous.  One of the best group gifts I have come across lately.  Hope you liked this look as much as I did!  Ta Ta for now ❤ Cait

weg4

 

I just love this headdress!

weg1

Hair: Wasabi pills Julia

Dress:  World’s End Garden group gift

Neacklace:World’s End Garden

Hat: World’s End Garden

Poses: Purple poses;Barbara

One thought on “The End of the World as we Know it!

Leave a Reply

