..:: Breakfast At Tiffany’s ::..

Hello!

So many of the looks I put together for my posts are modeled after a particular person or time period.  This was pays homage to the lovely  miss Audrey Hephburn.   The  Hollywood starlet always brought class and style to her films.  As anything I’ve ever bought from Cheeky this sea foam colored dress was flawless and came with adaptions for those oh so popular Lola’s I refuse to buy.  I love the pokadots and empire waist with a black bow.   A perfectly coiffed Magica hair bun that I can picture on the star and some thigh high boots made the look modern, but I added long gloves for a vintage feel.

tiff2

Hair:  Magicka Now

Headband:  dl:: Bow Headband (12 colors)..

Dress:  Cheeky Alice tube dress: sea foam

Gloves:  Style X mini dress gloves

Boots: Blueberry Sherile Mesh Boots Black

Poses::: Focus Poses Valentines Set ::

Decor: Lisp Bazzar

Leave a Reply

