..::All dressed up::..


suit
  Hello!

Realized while I was getting ready for a wedding.. I have not really done any formal looks for the blog.   Every one needs a a lil black dress and I loved this maitryea glitter dress with the ruffle detailing yum… add stiletoes from n core and a clutch that is so blingy it makes you look flossy!  The word lately is dressy is in… enjoy the new suit and tie single from J.tim and Hov 🙂

Loving this new song!  “I can’t wait til I get you on the floor, good-looking Going out so hot, just like an oven And I’ll burn myself, but just had to touch it It’s so fly and it’s all mine Hey baby, we don’t mind all the watching Cause if they study close, real close They might learn something She ain’t nothing but a little doozy when she does it She’s so fly tonight”

 

Hair:  TRUTH HAIR Adeline –  black & whites

Dress:  Maitreya Frenzy Party Dress – Dark/Silver

Shoes:  N-core TRIUMPH “Silver” BOXED

Clutch:  [croire] chic chain clutch (6)

Well my baby liked the look hehe 🙂 watch those hands hubby O.o .

huggles,

Cait

Leave a Reply

