Nobody put’s Baby in a Corner!

 

Like Patrick Swayze said “Nobody puts baby in a corner!”  This retro style look reminded me so much of Baby from dirty dancing.  The cool color of the mint was a refreshing tone,  I saw these high waisted shorts from Tee*fy  and was inspired to go a little bit vintage.   I look perfectly dressed for a 1960’s summer on the hamdens, especially equipped with these fabric oxfords that I adore.  The color changing hud gave me endless options!  Hope you enjoy! ❤ Cait

 

 

 

Hair:[Shag] – Pussy Galore – Dark browns

Glasses: Mon Tissu Harlow Glasses

Shorts:  Tee*fy Abbey Highwaist Basics Mint Short

Top: DeeTaleZ Tops white lace undershirt corsage (wear me)

Camera bag:  Tee*fy Toy Cam-Mera Bag Baby Blue V1

Scarf: Tee*fy mint scarf

Shoes:[monso] My Fabric Oxford

Leave a Reply

