..:: She Don’t Put it Down Like You::..

Hey Loves!   I missed you like a deadline 😀

Tonight, I finished completing the pics for this post.  I love this look so much even though in world  I tend to go a bit girly girl.  I’ve had my eye out  for the perfect pair of relaxed mesh baggies that look natural.  The  ones that drop to your ankles in the middle  just didn’t look right to me so when i found the relaxed fit ones I had to buy them, and the came at a great price too!    Just a simple black bra, and some edgy accessories including big gages and star tats.   I jumped a tp to the Full Moon Ghetto in Finite Fini to take a couple shots as this spot has been careful built to  give a sleek , yet grimy urban appeal.  I  love the grunge gas station plus there are a lot of shops featuring designers!  Anyway everyone has to go a little bad girl sometime!

Hair:  Magika [01] Whimsical

Glasses: ::Zup:: Sunglasses Black 2.0

Finger tape: ADN deranged elf

Tattoo:  :: YaYo :: – Oh My Stars

Gage Earrings:   ::Zup:: Spring Mesh Outfit – Urban Style

Pants:  *Tentacio* Dorian pants green

Bra:  Apple May Designs – Ringer bra

Boots: %EC Kenza Boots Boxed green

Pose: Purple Poses; Katarina

Location:  Full Moon Clan Finite Fini Ghetto

PLEASE comment and follow if you enjoyed 😀

One thought on “..:: She Don’t Put it Down Like You::..

Leave a Reply

