Did santa really steal me away or did I dream it all ??

Being from the uk , its cold very cold this time of year  so im  trying to keep warm,  I think about what a Merry Christmas means to me , Its about warm fires, being cosy around my loved ones, good food and the christmassy pine  smell that a real Christmas tree gives off . I cant be doing with tackiness I love  natural  pretty decorations tasteful done with pretty twinkly white lights, beautiful scented frankincense  type candles burning around the house. I don’t ask for much just good cheer, good food and my family and friends around me thats what makes the perfect Christmas.

Bearing this in mind I thinking what to blog for christmas and I thinking and thinking, all that all I really want to do is sit huddled up in front of my burner waiting for santa claus ( I have been a good girl  this year  “cough” I have honestly)

my lil house at the back of the forest is looking very cute with alot of my furnishings from What Next which is a home and garden store with such pretty furnishings for all year round . Their christmas products are so cute with  wreaths for the door , strings of Christmas cards , little bulging stockings for your fire place  and for after santa has visited  not forgetting your  plate of gingerbread  and a whisky for our tubby old man. all low prim and very reasonably priced.

so I sit by my fire wondering if Santa Claus is real and if he will come visit me as I have no small children about any more.

Im going to decorate my house I think

Im going to decorate my house I think

so  with my loud music on and only the wolves in the forest to hear me I begin to decorate my house , singing and dancing  I drape the garland over the fire place and entwine it with lights. This year I have a magic tree ordered from the fairies :))  my presents are wrapped all under the tree, I sit back and admire my skills of decorating.

I done it all finished all ready for the family to come on christmas day.

I done it all finished all ready for the family to come on christmas day.

I must have dropped off to sleep as warm and cosy by my fire and excited for what tomorrow will bring.

Im woken by a loud snore, “omg” there is someone in my house I pick up my base ball bat ready to clobber him and who is there in my chair . yup yup its true Blinking Santa  sleeping on the job in MY CHAIR!!

Not too sure what I should do now??

Not too sure what I should do now??

I cant hit him around the head I mean its Santa what would all the kids do??

yes it really is Santa himself asleep hummmmmm he is pretty hot not the old man alll make out him to be

yes it really is Santa himself asleep hummmmmm he is pretty hot not the old man all make him out to be

then gasp shock horror!! He jumps up he graps me by the hand ,and before I can even blink and realize what on earth is going on I am in a sleigh pulled by a huge polar bear ….

mine all mine 2pola bears

i stealing santa_ he transfixed me

hhhe hoooo

And he whisks me off over the trees and faraway to have his wicked way with me  ''giggles'' :)

And he whisks me off over the trees and faraway to have his wicked way with me ”giggles” 🙂

In the first FOUR pictures

Hazy is wearing ruffle pjs shorties set from Sea Hole

Hair ‘brice’ black. by Emo-tions

Norwegian   grey knit socks from Gawk!

Outfit Worn by Waagwan   The sexy santa costume By WHAT THE  this also came with a rudolph

christmas tree by *Thus magic*  silver star blue snow

armchair by DIGS 

sculpted santa sack by Pichichucha Burns

The LAST FOUR Pictures

Hazy – pants and top Magical winter by Gizza

winter set  fur trimmed mantle and fur trimmed mittens-White- by Caverna Obscura

”Winter fun”cuddly bears christmas couple sleigh by <Heart homes>for Aphrodite shop

Id like to take this moment to To wish my beautiful clan an Army Full Moon A very happy Christmas and exciting 2013 is on its way .To thank all that have contributed  to make our community work we have had some tough times but we have pulled through and we will pull through this again , to remind those we cannot keep our beautiful sim without your donations  so thank you for the dedication of sticking with us . I believe we have something special and its worth the fight to keep us going.

and lastly but not least to all our followers thank you , and stick with us our first year has been a huge learning curve now I feel we have got something established and are having soo much fun writting this blog, If there is any thing u would like to see  from us comming into our second year  let us know and we do our best

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR 2013

Leave a Reply

