Purple People Eater

hbicpurple1

Hello darlings!

Today, I’m blogging my sissy’s purple bubble dress from HBIC!  So cute, I paired it with wool pink tights, leg warmers and the perfect scarf from Izzys.  Word is, my sis hazy cygnet is jumping in the fashion blog game ,   so support!!!  and hey… who said it’s pretty in pink???   I say purple is the new pink and damnnn dats purdy!    Love you all  ❤ Cait

hbicpurple

hbicpurple2

Hair:   Magika: Little

Dress:  [H.B.I.C] Grape Bubblegum Dress_Mesh

Tights:  The Secret Store – Wool tights Fatpack purple

Boots: *cutsie* leg warmers and boot w multi color change

Clutch:  Izzie’s – Clutch purple

Scarf:   Izzie’s pink and purple scarf

Poses: Image Essentials

Okies my loves, I’m out for now… enjoy!  ❤ Cait

One thought on “Purple People Eater

  1. yep yep i took the plunge :)) great post cait really prettty .she sneaking those dresses out our HIBC she gonna be big i see it in the mist of our future:))

Leave a Reply

